Events

Showing 13-20 of 20 results

AWS Remote Work Solutions

[Webinar] Reorganizing Work for the Post-pandemic World with AWS Remote Work Solutions-26 Mar 2021 (Fri)

26 March 2021 (Friday) 11:00 - 12:00

Webinar

Read More
AWS re:Invent 2020 Highlights

[Webinar] AWS re:Invent 2020 Highlights-29 Jan 2021 (Wed)

29 January 2021 (Friday) 11:00 - 12:00

Webinar

Read More

[Webinar]Migrating to Cloud with no pain-2 Dec 2020 (Wed)

2 December 2020 (Wed) 15:00 - 16:00

Webinar

Read More
Banner-1028研討會(HK)

[Webinar] How Kubernetes (K8S) can benefit your business and why you should consider K8S now–10/28 (Wed)

28 Octorber (Wednesday) 15:00 - 16:00

Webinar

Read More
911金融雲研討會(HK)

[Webinar] Resolution of financial industry – How Fintech with Blockchain delivers a brand-new business value–Sep. 11th (Fri)

11 September (Friday) 15:00 - 16:00

Webinar

Read More

[Webinar] Refactor your database to Amazon Aurora- 24 April (Fri.)

24 April 2020 (Friday) 15:00 - 16:00

Webinar

Read More

[Register Now] Meeting Druva – Backup and DR solution on AWS – 17 September (Tue)

17 September 2019 (Tuesday) 15:00 - 17:15

AWS HK Office (23/F, Tower 535, 535 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong)

Read More

[Register Now] GitHub Integration with AWS Code Services – 21 June (Fri)

21 June 2019 (Friday) 15:00 - 17:00

AWS HK Office (23/F, Tower 535, 535 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong)

Read More