AWS Cloud Services

Data Services

Nextlink utilizes AWS data solutions to help customers process large amounts of data.

Introduction

Mastering Data Analytics is the Key to Market Profitability

“Data is the oil of this new era”. Since 2020, analysts at Bernstein have predicted owning data will be the source of future profitability. In addition to gathering and consolidating data, companies with the ability to correctly analyze data and uncover relevant market phenomena to achieve agile decision-making will be capable of becoming market leaders. As an AWS partner, Nextlink Technology’s professional team can help enterprises utilize AWS data solutions to quickly process and analyze data in addition to uncovering new value within data.

Advantages of AWS Data Analysis Service

Traditional on-premise services are difficult to manage and cannot handle the real-time integration of data. However, if enterprises are able to apply AWS cloud data analytics services, they can vastly reduce operation time and build data-centric work models with information transparency to enhance the collaborative efficiency of their teams. Features of AWS Data Analysis Service include:

Data Security

Data and information are the foundations of every enterprise. Nextlink Technology offers data security protections of the highest specifications and various security services. All services comply with security standards and Nextlink’s data security partners will ensure that your data is safe and sound.

Convenient Data Access

Files can be accessed using any method without worrying about differences between data sources and formats that may impede integration; when combined with AWS data analytics services, the organization and access of data utilizes more efficient methods of conversion and application.

Save on Storage Costs

Continuing the “pay-as-you-go” model of AWS, the cost of data storage offers far more flexibility with faster, more convenient expansion, upgrade, and scaling compared to on-the-ground solutions. Alternatively, customers can select the existing storage service in AWS’s automated maintenance or contract management to Nextlink to save on operating costs.

3 Major AWS Data Solutions

AWS Data Solutions offer the 3 major categories of Data Warehouse, Data Integration, and Data Lake. Combining through large amounts of data becomes a breeze, and the advantages of utilizing a highly flexible and scalable cloud enable comprehensive, real-time data analysis services based on your enterprise planning and development.

Data Warehouse

  • Amazon Redshift

    A database that allows for scaling out, distributed computing, and storage. Data from Amazon S3 can be directly imported into your database; search is also available for specific file formats on Amazon S3.

  • Amazon Athena

    Server-less interactive query service that eliminates the need to manage infrastructure; supports standard SQL, fast query, and data processing and analytics services.

Data Integration

  • AWS Glue

    The serverless data integration service of AWS is used in the application of data integration services for analytics and machine learning development.

Data Lake

  • Amazon S3

    The most basic, highly durable general object storage service utilized for structured/unstructured/semi-structured data such as: videos, images, and metadata.

  • AWS Lake Formation

    This tool for Data Lake settings simply requires defining data sources, data access, and security policies users wish to implement. The storage system then assists in data collection and storing them in the new AWS storage architecture.

    Read More
  • Amazon Kinesis

    Data collection and real-time processing analysis. Data is processed, analyzed, and responded to upon arrival, thereby eliminating the need to wait for collecting all data before processing begins.

Comparison of Data Lake and Data Warehouse

In terms of data storage services, Data Lake and Data Warehouse offer enterprises with the most suitable data processing services based on data types and scenarios. The following is a comparison of the two:

Data LakeData warehouse
AdvantagesFlexible storage space
Massive storage space
Quick and efficient data analysis
Higher storage cost
Data typesAll types of source data
Structured and unstructured
Pre-processed
Structured data
Usage scenariosMachine learning and big data analyticsCommercial data summary analysis
Choose Us

Nextlink Technology Helps Enterprises Build Customized AWS Data Solutions

Nextlink Technology holds more than 200 AWS certifications and competency. We have helped over 2,000 overseas and domestic customers, and offers solutions for cloud migration, disaster recovery, and data analytics. Our professional cloud consulting and technical teams can plan comprehensive data solutions based on enterprise requirements and assist with agile data usage by utilizing AWS data solutions. Gain insights from a sea of data and improve workflows, models, create new value, and achieve business goals.

AWS Premier Tier Services Partner

Nextlink Technology is one of the few AWS partners in the Greater China Region to have achieved the AWS Premier Tier Services Partner qualification. Furthermore, we are the first AWS partner in Taiwan to achieve the Managed Service Provider (MSP) competency.

More than 2000 overseas and domestic customers

Trusted by renowned enterprises in industries spanning technology, manufacturing, gaming, and media Headquartered in Taiwan, we have helped more than 2000 publicly listed companies in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Europe, and the U.S.

Various professional cloud certifications

Nextlink Technology has achieved over 200 AWS certifications and competency, allowing us to build customized cloud solutions based on professional perspectives for our customers.

Our Customers

More Stories
yamato宅急便

Yamato Logistics Hong Kong

“This data solution is a milestone along the digital journey of Yamato Hong Kong”, says Geroge Tang, Sales Manager of Nextlink Hong Kong. “The FMS is a piece of important information and asset for the logistics and transportation businesses.

Read More

AWS雲端服務

Data 數據服務

博弘透過 AWS 數據分析解決方案,協助客戶處理大量資料。

Introduction

掌握數據力!市場獲利致勝關鍵

「數據就是新時代的石油」,2020年起 Bernstein 證交分析預言,未來的獲益來源將是數據持有者,除了有效收集與整合資料之外,能夠正確分析數據,並針對數據進行挖掘和相關市場現象側寫,進而達到靈活決策的公司,可望成為市場佼佼者。博弘雲端作為AWS雲端代理商,專業雲端團隊將協助企業運用AWS數據解決方案,不只快速處理資料分析,更能洞察數據背後的新價值。

AWS 的數據分析服務優勢

傳統地端較難管理且無法即時整合數據資料,企業若能善加運用AWS雲端數據分析服務,將能節省大量的作業時間,打造出一個以數據為本、資訊透明的工作模式,提升團隊協作效率。以下為AWS數據分析服務特色:

資料安全無虞

數據與資料是所有企業的基礎,博弘提供高規格資安保護,透過 AWS 提供的多種安全性服務,所有服務皆符合安全性規範,搭配博弘資安合作夥伴,讓您的資料安全無虞。

檔案存取便利性

以任何方式存取檔案,無需擔心資料來源與格式不一造成整合不易,搭配 AWS 的資料分析相關服務,讓資料的整理與存取能夠更有效率進行轉化與應用。

節省儲存成本

延續 AWS 的「依量計價」(Pay-as-you-go)模式,相較於地端,其儲存成本更加彈性,擴充與升級規模亦更加快速且便利。亦可選擇 AWS 既有自動維護功能之儲存服務,或由博弘代為管理,節省您的維運成本。

AWS 三大數據解決方案

AWS數據解決方案可分為資料倉儲、資料整合與資料湖三大項目,梳理龐大數據資料不再耗時費力,並運用雲端高彈性及高擴充性的優勢,依企業規劃與發展,提供最完備且即時的數據分析服務。

資料倉儲

  • Amazon Redshift

    可橫向擴展與分散式運算及儲存的資料庫,可將 Amazon S3 資料直接讀取並匯入自己的資料庫中,也能對 Amazon S3 特定格式檔案進行查詢。

  • Amazon Athena

    無伺服器互動式查詢服務,無需管理基礎設施,支援標準 SQL ,支援快速查詢與處理資料分析服務。

資料整合

  • AWS Glue

    AWS 的無伺服器資料整合服務,用於分析與機器開發學習等資料整合開發服務的應用。

資料湖

  • Amazon S3

    最基礎的高度耐用的通用物件式儲存服務,可用於結構化/非結構化/半結構化資料,如:影片、圖片、中繼資料等。

    Read More
  • AWS Lake Formation

    用於設定資料湖的工具,只需定義資料來源和想套用的資料存取權與安全政策。就可從儲存系統協助收集資料並放進新的 AWS 儲存架構中。

  • Amazon Kinesis

    資料收集與即時處理分析,可在資料到達時就進行處理和分析,並立即回應,無須等待收集所有資料之後再開始處理。

資料湖與資料倉儲比較

在資料儲存的服務中,資料湖與資料倉儲可依照不同的資料類型與情境,為企業提供最適合的數據處理服務,以下為兩者的比較:

資料湖
Data Lake
資料倉儲
Data warehouse
使用優勢彈性化儲存空間
儲存量大
資料分析快速有效率
儲存成本較高
資料類型所有原始資料類型
結構化與非結構化
預先完成處理的
結構化資料
應用情境機械學習及大數據分析商業資料摘要分析
Choose Us

博弘雲端為企業量身打造AWS數據解決方案

博弘雲端具備多項AWS原廠技術能力認證,服務海內外多家客戶,提供搬遷、災難備援、數據分析等解決方案,專業雲端顧問與技術團隊,將依企業需求規劃完備的數據解決方案,可幫助企業藉著AWS的數據解決方案,能夠更靈活運用數據,在龐大數據海裡得到洞察,不僅改善工作流程與模式,更能創造新價值以達到商業目標。

AWS 核心級諮詢合作夥伴

博弘雲端為大中華區少數AWS核心級諮詢合作夥伴(AWS Premier Tier Services Partner ),是少數AWS代理商中取得資格者。更是台灣第一家取得 Managed Service Provider (MSP) 代管服務認證資格的AWS代理商。

超過 2000 間國內外客戶

協助產業涵蓋科技、製造業、遊戲、媒體等知名企業,深受客戶信賴。以台灣為據點,服務台灣、香港、上海、歐美等地超過 2000 間上市櫃公司。

各項雲端技術能力認證

博弘雲端已取得超過 100 張的 AWS 原廠專業認證,與無數技術能力資格認證,用最專業的角度為客戶量身打造雲端解決方案。

Success Stories

我們的客戶

更多案例
台灣經貿網-AWS資料湖

台灣經貿網

台灣經貿網透過博弘雲端導入AWS,運用資料湖與資料倉儲數據處理服務,解決招商資料繁雜且維護不易的問題,省下近30%分析時間,更有效提升招商媒合率,助台灣中小型廠商數位轉型走向國際。

Read More

香港宅急便

博弘助香港宅急便打造AWS數據方案,提升貨運管理資訊系統。搬遷至AWS雲端後,香港宅急便可以更靈活的整合資料及車隊管理系統,提升團隊協作效率。

Read More